2 Indian bowlers will wreak havoc on the Sri Lankan team, more aggressive than Bumrah and Shami


The T20 series against Sri Lanka begins on January 3.
All eyes will be on India’s two young fast bowlers in the series

new Delhi. The Indian team is ready for its first mission of the new year. The 3-match T20 series against Sri Lanka is going to start from 3 January. Regular captain Rohit Sharma is injured and the captaincy will be in the hands of Hardik Pandya. There are two young fast bowlers against Sri Lanka, in front of whom it will be difficult for the batsman of the visiting team to survive. These two are more aggressive than Team India’s experienced bowlers Jaspreet Bumrah and Mohammed Shami.

In the last few months, two names have been in the news a lot in T20 cricket. One whose yorker and death over bowling has made the whole world aware. So the second one whose fast pace has given sleepless nights to every batsman. We are talking about Arshdeep Singh and Umran Malik. Both of them are ready to start the year with a bang in Sri Lanka. The more serious Bumrah and Shami are, the more aggressive they are. There is cleverness in both and they know how to trap the batter.

One yorker king, second speed merchant

From the Asia Cup to the ICC T20 World Cup in Australia, Arshdeep impressed everyone in his short career. Appreciating the ability of this bowler, the ICC has also nominated him for Emerging Cricket. Apart from bowling in the death over, Arshdeep is also adept at taking wickets in the initial overs. He turned the match against Pakistan by taking the wicket of captain Babar Azam.
” isDesktop=”true” id=”5147707″ >
During the Indian Premier League, Umran, who surprised everyone with his ball thrown at a speed of 150 kilometers per hour, has started afresh. After joining the team, he was shown the way out, but by working hard, he rectified the mistakes and regained his place in the team. He would like to maintain his rhythm in the series against Sri Lanka.

Indian T20 team:

Hardik Pandya (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav (Vice-Captain), Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Akshar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik , Shivam Mavi, Mukesh Kumar.

Tags: Arshdeep Singh, india vs sri lanka, Umran Malik

Leave a Comment