2023 Cricket World Cup: Team India will again face Pakistan, for the first time the entire tournament will be held in India, know special things

A total of 7 teams have qualified for the World Cup so far. Apart from host India, it includes Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Australia, Pakistan, England, and New Zealand. The ICC is organizing the World Cup Super League to qualify for the World Cup. A total of 13 teams have been included in this. (AFP)

Leave a Comment