7 changes in DC vs SRH match three players out due to injury IPL 2022 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

DC vs SRH, IPL 2022: The 50th match of IPL 2022 between Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad is being played at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. In this match, SRH captain Kane Williamson won the toss and elected to bowl first. In today’s match, both the teams have made a total of 7 changes. Hyderabad will enter the match today with three and Delhi four changes. Out of these 7 changes, three changes have been made due to injury to the players.

T Natarajan and Washington Sundar add to Hyderabad’s troubles

Washington Sundar and Tinatrajan were injured in the last match against Chennai Super Kings. Washington Sundar was hit again in the same spot where he had earlier, while Natarajan was out due to a swallow injury in the previous match. Hyderabad has made the third change in the form of Marco Jensen, the team has rested him today. Three players will debut for Hyderabad today in the form of Karthik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal and Sean Abbott.

Axar Patel injured, Pant dismissed Shaw

Delhi Capitals has made a total of four changes in today’s match. Pant told during the toss that Axar Patel was out due to injury, while looking at the pitch, he showed the way out to Prithvi Shaw, Chetan Sakaria and Mustafizur Rahman. Enrich Norkhia, Mandeep Singh, Ripple Patel and Khaleel Ahmed will play in place of these four players for Delhi.

Related news

Watch the playing XI of Delhi vs Hyderabad match

Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): David Warner, Mandeep Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (w/c), Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Ripple Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Anrique Norkhia

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sean Abbott, Kartik Tyagi, Umran Malik

Leave a Comment