Asia Cup 2023: Team India’s first match with Pakistan, there can be a clash 3 times, know how?


In view of the ODI World Cup to be held in India, this time the tournament will be played in this format only. Last time the tournament was held in T20 format. A total of 6 teams are participating in the Asia Cup – India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Nepal. In this, India, Pakistan and Nepal have been kept in Group-A. Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan are in Group-B. (AP)

Leave a Comment