Australia’s 7 captains could not win Test in India, 3 won World Cup, but Team India made ‘Zero’

IND vs AUS 3rd Test: After losing the first 2 Tests against India, many veteran captains lashed out at Pat Cummins. Australia’s team has gone 0-2 in the 4-match series. The third Test is to be played in Indore from 1 March. If we look at the history of Test cricket, 7 captains of Australia could not win a single Test in India. In this, 3 have even won the World Cup title as captain.

Leave a Comment