BBL Final Highlights: Perth Scorchers become Big Bash League champions, Sydney Sixers dream broken

Big Bash League 2021-22 Final Highlights: In the final of Bash League 2022, Perth Scorchers defeated Sydney Sixers to win the title for the fourth time. With this, the team of Perth Scorchers has broken Sydney Sixers’ dream of winning three consecutive titles. Australian opener Ben McDermott was named Player of the Series.

Leave a Comment