BCCI made a big announcement, India will play 8 matches against South Africa, full schedule of the tour released

New Delhi. The Indian team is going to tour South Africa later this year. The complete schedule of this tour to be held after the ICC ODI World Cup was released by the BCCI on Friday, 14 July. India will play three T20s, as many ODIs and a two-match Test series here. The tour will start from December 10 and the last match will be played till December 7.

India tour of South Africa

India-South Africa T20 series
1st T20 December 10
2nd T20 December 12
3rd T20 14 December

India-South Africa ODI series
1st ODI December 17
2nd ODI December 19
3rd ODI December 21

india south africa test series
First Test 26 to 30 December
Second Test January 3 to 7

Tags: India vs South Africa

Leave a Comment