BREAKING: KL Rahul returns to Team India, no Kohli and Bumrah for West Indies series

New Delhi. BCCI has announced the Indian team for the T20 series against West Indies. Rohit Sharma will go on tour and will take charge of the team. KL Rahul is making a comeback after injury. At the same time, Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah are not in the team.

Be the first to read breaking news in Hindi News18 Hindi | Today’s latest news, live news updates, read the most reliable Hindi news website News18 Hindi |

FIRST PUBLISHED : July 14, 2022, 14:20 IST

Leave a Comment