DC vs SRH: Delhi and Hyderabad made 7 changes in the playing-11, from Shaw to Natarajan dropped

Mumbai. The 50th match of IPL 2022 is being played between Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad. In the match (DC vs SRH) Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson has won the toss and decided to bowl. A total of 7 changes have been made in the playing-11 of both the teams in the match. Delhi has changed 4 players. Prithvi Shaw, Axar Patel, Chetan Sakaria and Mustafizur Rahman have not got a chance in this match. Mandeep Singh, Khaleel Ahmed, Ripple Patel and Enrique Norkia have been given a chance in their place. However, the performance of Delhi has not been good so far. The team has been able to win only 4 matches out of 9. He has lost in 5. So this match is important for him.

Sunrisers Hyderabad has also made 3 changes in the team. Marco Yanesan, T Natarajan and Washington Sundar are not playing this match. In their place, Kartik Tyagi, Sean Abbott and Shreyas Gopal have been given the opportunity. Delhi opener David Warner would like to perform well against his old team Hyderabad. Hyderabad has won the T20 league title for the only time under the captaincy of Warner. The clash between him and Umran Malik will be seen. Hyderabad has won 5 out of 9 matches played so far. 4 is lost.

Both Delhi and Hyderabad captains have failed to do well with the bat in the current season. Delhi opener Warner is in good form. At the same time, Hyderabad opener Abhishek Sharma has also shown a good game so far.

The playing-11 of both the teams is like this

Delhi Capitals: Mandeep Singh, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (Captain and Wicketkeeper), Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Shardul Thakur, Ripple Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed and Anrique Norkea.

Former Pakistan captain raised questions on the team’s preparations for the T20 World Cup, said- we are far behind

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (capt), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Sean Abbott, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, Karthik Tyagi.

Tags: Delhi Capitals, IPL, IPL 2022, Kane Williamson, Rishabh Pant, Sunrisers Hyderabad

Leave a Comment