DC vs SRH IPL 2022 rishabh pant make 4 changes in playing 11 delhi capitals Prithvi Shaw Axar Patel | DC vs SRH: Rishabh Pant made this strong bet, removed 4 players who became a burden for Delhi Capitals

Rishabh Pant Delhi Capitals: The performance of Delhi Capitals in IPL 2022 has not been special. The team has won only four out of 9 matches. IPL 2022 is currently being played between Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH). In this match, Delhi Capitals captain Rishabh Pant has made four major changes in the team. Pant has shown the way out to many players who have become a burden on the team.

These players were kicked out

Delhi Capitals captain Rishabh Pant has made four changes in the team against Sunrisers Hyderabad. He has shown the way out to the explosive opener Prithvi Shaw. Apart from this, magical spinner Axar Patel, lethal bowler Mustafizur Rahman and Chetan Sakaria were also not given a place in the playing XI. It is very important for Delhi Capitals to win today’s match to reach the playoffs. Delhi team has just done well in IPL 2022 in pieces. The special thing is that Akshar Patel and Prithvi Shaw were retained by the Delhi team.

Players were battling poor form

Indian pitches have always been helpful to the spinners. Even on these pitches, Axar Patel was not able to show a great game. He had become the biggest burden on the team. Akshar was able to take only four wickets in 9 matches of IPL 2022. He did not prove useful for the team even with his bat. At the same time, Chetan Sakaria and Mustafizur Rahman could not show the magic for which they are known with their balls.

IPL title not won once

Delhi Capitals have not won the IPL title even once, but the team has many match winner players, who can take them to the threshold of the title. At the same time, against Sunrisers Hyderabad, Pant has given place to Anrich Norkia, Khaleel Ahmed, Ripal Patel and Mandeep Singh. This is the second match of South Africa’s dreaded bowler Anrich Norkia in this season.

Probable playing XI of both the teams:

Delhi Capitals: Mandeep Singh, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Ripple Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Enrique Nortje, Khaleel Ahmed

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (c), Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Sean Abbott, Shreyas Gopal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kartik Tyagi, Umran Malik

Leave a Comment