Dhansu entry in Team India’s WTC Points table, leaving champion Australia behind and achieved number one chair


So far in the current edition of the World Test Championship, there have been 4 teams who have played at least one match. Teams from India, Australia, England and West Indies are included in this. The Windies have already suffered a loss in the Test. The second and last Test match of the series between India and West Indies will be played from 20 July. At the same time, the teams of Australia and England will clash in the fourth Test match from 19 July. (AP)

Leave a Comment