Thursday, October 28, 2021

dream 11 team prediction delhi capitals vs chennai super kings ipl 2021 50th match captian vice captain wicket keeper batsman bowlers all rounder

New Delhi. In IPL 2021 (IPL 2021), the team of Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Delhi Capitals (DC) have already made it to the playoffs, but in the 50th match of this season of the league, both the teams will face each other to be on top. Will happen. Chennai will face Delhi in this battle for the top spot after recovering from the defeat in the previous match. Both these teams have dominated this IPL so far and in such a situation, this match is likely to be very exciting.
In the UAE stage, both the teams have lost a match each so far and they are now looking to finish in the top two positions to give them two chances to reach the final. Chennai’s team, which had a disappointing performance in the last season, turned the dice this time and became the first team to make it to the playoffs.

CSK vs DC Dream 11:

wicket keeper: MS Dhoni
Batsman: Shikhar Dhawan, Rituraj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant
All-rounder: Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Axar Patel
Bowler: Enrique Norkia, Shardul Thakur, Avesh Khan


Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (Captain), Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, N Jagadeesan, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Rituraj Gaikwad, Shardul Thakur, Sam Curran, R Sai Kishore, Moeen Ali, K Gautam, Cheteshwar Pujara, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagat Verma, C Hari Nishant.
T20 World Cup: Big decision on the entry of spectators in the stadium, ticket sales started

IPL 2021: KKR eases its way, but hopes of Mumbai-Punjab-Rajasthan remain intact, see playoff equation

Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Prithvi Shaw, Ripple Patel, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer, Steve Smith, Amit Mishra, Anrique Norkia, Avesh Khan, Ben Dwarshuis, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Kulwant Khejroliya , Lukman Meriwala, Praveen Dubey, Tom Curran, Umesh Yadav, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sam Billings and Vishnu Vinod.

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles