Dream 11 team prediction india vs new zealand 1st test match captian vice captain wicket keeper batsman bowlers all rounder

Kanpur. India and New Zealand (India vs New Zealand) The first Test match will be played in Kanpur on Thursday. team india (Indian Cricket Team) She has done a clean sweep in the T20 series and now her eyes are on the Test series. Virat Kohli from the first test (Virat Kohli) and Rohit Sharma (Rohit Sharma) has been given rest. In such a situation, Ajinkya Rahane will take over the captaincy of the team in the Kanpur Test match. Indian opener KL Rahul He has also been ruled out of this series against New Zealand due to strain in the left thigh muscles. Suryakumar Yadav, who was a member of the Test team on the England tour, has been included in the team in his place. However, for the first Test, Shreyas Iyer’s place is confirmed in the team. Rahane has confirmed this.

it is certain that Shubman Gill in the first test with Mayank Agarwal Will open Looking at the recent history of Green Park, the spinners are expected to get help. In such Rahane Can give chance to 3 spinners. In fast bowling, India has Ishant Sharma and Mohammad Siraj. If Rahane picks three fast bowlers, then Umesh Yadav can get a chance.

IND vs NZ, Dream 11 Team Prediction

wicket keeper: Rishabh Pant
Batsman: Martin Guptill, KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Mark Campman, Suryakumar Yadav
All-rounders: Darley Mitchell
Bowling: R Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Trent Boult, Tim Southee

India vs New Zealand Test Series 2021 Live Streaming: First Test match between IND vs NZ, know when and where to watch the match

IND vs NZ, 1st Test: Shreyas Iyer is going to debut, may be Team India’s playing XI


India : Ajinkya Rahane (capt), Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Shreyas Iyer, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Jayant Yadav, Srikar Bharat Famous Krishna.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Latham, Ross Taylor, Tom Blundell (wk), Will Young, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Daryl Mitchell, Kyle Jamieson, Ayaz Patel, Mitchell Santner, William Somerville, Rachin Ravindra .

Tags: Cricket news, Dream 11, Dream 11 team prediction, IND vs NZ, IND vs NZ 2021, India vs new zealand, India vs New Zealand 2021

Leave a Comment