Thursday, October 21, 2021

dream 11 team prediction Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings IPL 2021 45 match captian vice captain wicket keeper batsman bowlers all rounder

New Delhi. In the 45th match of IPL 2021, the teams of Kolkata Knight Riders and Punjab Kings will face each other on Friday. This match will be played at Dubai Cricket Stadium. KKR, led by Eoin Morgan, are at the fourth position in the IPL points table. KKR have won five in 11 matches. Punjab Kings are in sixth place after winning four out of 11 matches. In this match, eyes will also be on Venkatesh Iyer’s brilliant batting and Ravi Bishnoi’s excellent bowling match.

Kolkata all-rounder Venkatesh has grabbed everyone’s attention with his fearless batting in front of disciplined fast bowling. At the same time, Bishnoi’s wrist spin has troubled the notable batsmen in the last two seasons. It will be a ‘do or die’ match for KL Rahul’s Punjab team to stay in the race for the playoffs. After the defeat at the hands of Mumbai Indians, Rahul admitted that his team is not playing well under pressure and they have to improve their performance.

KKR vs PBKS Dream 11

Captain: KL Rahul
vice captain: Venkatesh Iyer
wicket keeper: Dinesh Karthik
Batsman: Mayank Agarwal, Aiden Markram
All Rounders: Andre Russell, Sunil Narine
Bowler: Varun Chakravarthy, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi

Both the teams are as follows:

Punjab Kings: KL Rahul (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Ishan Porel, Shah Rukh Khan, Mohammed Shami, Nathan Ellis, Adil Rashid, Murugan Ashwin, Harpreet Brar, Moises Henriques, Chris Jordan, Aiden Markram, Mandeep Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Prabhsimran Singh , Ravi Bishnoi, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar, Jalaj Saxena.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Eoin Morgan (Captain), Dinesh Karthik, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Karun Nair, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Harbhajan Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Pawan Negi, M Pranand Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Dubey, Tim Southee, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakravarthy, Andre Russell, Ben Cutting, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Sheldon Jackson, Tim Seifert.

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles