Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Dream 11 team prediction Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals IPL 2021 54th match captian vice captain wicket keeper batsman bowlers all rounder

New Delhi. In the 54th match of IPL 2021, the teams of Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals will face each other on Thursday. This match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Two-time champions Kolkata will try to stay in the race for the playoffs by registering a big win against Rajasthan Royals today. KKR are currently at the fourth position in the table with 12 points from 13 matches. He is ahead of defending champions Mumbai Indians in terms of net run rate. Mumbai Indians also have 12 points from 13 matches and have to play a match against bottom-placed Sunrisers Hyderabad on Friday.

If both KKR and Mumbai Indians win their last match, then the decision will be based on net run rate. Therefore, the team led by Eoin Morgan (0.294) would like to take the lead as their run rate is ‘positive’ at the moment while Mumbai’s run rate (-0.048) is ‘negative’. KKR got mixed results in the second leg of the tournament, winning four matches and losing two.

KKR vs RR Dream 11:

Captain/Wicketkeeper: Sanju Samson
vice captain: Venkatesh Iyer
Batsman: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rahul Tripathi, Evin Lewis
All-rounders: Shivam Dubey, Rahul Teotia
Bowler: Sunil Narine, Varun Chakravarthy, Mustafizur Rahman, Tim Southee

Kolkata Knight Riders: Eoin Morgan (Captain), Dinesh Karthik, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Karun Nair, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Lockie Ferguson, Pawan Negi, Prashant Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakraborty, Andre Russell, Ben Cutting, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Shivam Mavi, Tim Southee, Sheldon Jackson, Tim Seifert, Shubman Gill, Harbhajan Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (capt), Liam Livingstone, Evin Lewis, David Miller, Chris Morris, Oshane Thomas, Mustafizur Rahman, Tabrez Shamsi, Glenn Phillips, Chetan Sakaria, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Akash Singh, Anuj Rawat, KC Cariappa, Yashasvi Jaiswal , Shivam Dubey, Shreyas Gopal, Kartik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Jaydev Unadkat, Mahipal Lomror.

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles