Sunday, October 24, 2021

Dream 11 team prediction mumbai indians vs punjab kings ipl 2021 42 match captian vice captain wicket keeper batsman bowlers all rounder

New Delhi. In the 42nd match of IPL 2021, the teams of Punjab Kings and Mumbai Indians will face each other on Tuesday. The match will be played at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Mumbai and Punjab (MI vs PBKS) both teams have 8-8 points but on the basis of run rate, Kings are ahead. Punjab Kings is ranked 5th in IPL Anklatika while Mumbai occupies the 7th position. Both teams will have to win at any cost to stay in the race for the playoffs.

After three consecutive defeats, defending champions Mumbai Indians’ top-order batsmen will have to rectify their mistakes in their IPL match against Punjab and get back on the winning track. Mumbai’s team could not chase the target against Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings, while against Kolkata Knight Riders, they lost by batting first. The batsmen of the five-time champion team have disappointed. Young batsmen like Suryakumar Yadav and Ishan Kishan are not in form.

On the other hand, Punjab defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad in the last match on the strength of the bowlers. Punjab has top class foreign and Indian players but this team has never been able to perform consistently. The team of Punjab could not score four runs in the last over against Rajasthan Royals. After that made three changes in the last match and won. Apart from captain KL Rahul, Punjab has batsmen like Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Aiden Markram and Nicholas Pooran.

PBKS vs MI Dream 11

Captain: KL Rahul
wicket keeper: quinton de kock
Batsman: Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav
All Rounders: Kieran Pollard, Fabian Allen
Bowler: Rahul Chahar, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

Both the teams are as follows:

Punjab Kings: KL Rahul (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Ishan Porel, Shah Rukh Khan, Mohammed Shami, Nathan Ellis, Adil Rashid, Murugan Ashwin, Harpreet Brar, Moises Henriques, Chris Jordan, Aiden Markram, Mandeep Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Prabhsimran Singh , Ravi Bishnoi, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar, Jalaj Saxena.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Anukul Roy, Arjun Tendulkar, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Neesham, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Marco Janssen, Yudhveer Singh, Adam Milne, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult.

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles