Thursday, October 28, 2021

Dream 11 team prediction Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2021 55th match captain vice captain wicket keeper batsman bowlers all rounder

New Delhi. Mumbai Indians (MI), the most successful team in IPL history and five-time champions, are struggling to make it to the playoffs of IPL 2021. Mumbai, which is at the sixth position in the points table, will have to beat Sunrisers Hyderabad on Friday to reach the playoffs and that too by a huge margin of 171 runs. If the margin of victory of Mumbai decreases, then on the basis of run rate, Kolkata Knight Riders, who are at the fourth position, will reach the playoffs.
The run rate of KKR is 0.587, while that of Mumbai is -0.048. For this big win, which seems impossible, captain Rohit will have to convert a good start into a big score. Mumbai’s middle order will have to return to form. All eyes will be on Suryakumar Yadav (235 runs), Hardik Pandya (117 runs), Kieron Pollard (232 runs) and Saurabh Tiwary (115 runs).

MI vs SRH Dream 11

Captain: Rohit Sharma
vice captain: Rashid Khan
wicket keeper: Ishaan Kishan
Batsman: Jason Roy, Kane Williamson, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav
All-rounders: Kieran Pollard, Jason Holder
Bowler: Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar


Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Anukul Roy, Arjun Tendulkar, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Neesham, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Marco Johnson, Yudhveer Singh, Adam Milne, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult.

Deepak Chahar changed his plan to propose girlfriend at the behest of Dhoni, first something elseā€¦

His brother-in-law was impressed by the style of proposing by Deepak Chahar, said- Shera was engrossed

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (capt), David Warner, Manish Pandey, Sherfane Rutherford, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Rashid Khan, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, Urman Malik, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma , Shahbaz Nadeem, Abdul Samad, J Suchit, Jason Holder, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rehman, Jason Roy.

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles