Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Dream 11 team prediction rajasthan royals vs mumbai indians ipl 2021 51st match captain vice captain wicket keeper batsman bowlers all rounder

Sharjah. If Mumbai Indians (MI) have to keep their hopes alive in IPL 2021, then they will have to give their best performance in the crucial match against Rajasthan Royals (RR) on Tuesday. 5-time champion Mumbai Indians (MI) this time came to fulfill the target of the title hat-trick, but the team suffered a loss due to the poor performance of the batsmen. No team has been able to score a hat-trick in the tournament’s 14-year history so far.
Rajasthan will enter this match after defeating Chennai Super Kings with the explosive innings of two players from Mumbai, Yashasvi Jaiswal and Shivam Dubey. The equation is the same for both the teams. Both the teams will not only have to win both their remaining matches, but also have to win by a big margin to improve the run rate.

RR vs MI Dream 11:

wicket keeper: Sanju Samson
Batsman: Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Evin Lewis, Yashasvi Jaiswal
All-rounders: Kieron Pollard, Shivam Dubey
Bowler: Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jasprit Bumrah, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakaria

Teams :

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (capt), Liam Livingstone, Evin Lewis, David Miller, Chris Morris, Oshane Thomas, Mustafizur Rahman, Tabrez Shamsi, Glenn Phillips, Chetan Sakaria, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Akash Singh, Anuj Rawat, KC Cariappa, Yashasvi Jaiswal , Shivam Dubey, Shreyas Gopal, Kartik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Jaydev Unadkat, Mahipal Lomror.

Ziva prayed for Papa Dhoni’s victory, fans told – the most beautiful moment of IPL 2021

Dhoni failed to take DRS, only 1 challenge was successful in 10; Former cricketer’s taunt – now ‘carefully take review system’

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (capt), Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Anukul Roy, Simarjit Singh, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Neesham, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Marco Johnson , Yudhveer Singh, Adam Milne, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult.

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles