Wednesday, December 1, 2021

ENG vs BAN live cricket score icc t20 world cup 2021 England vs Bangladesh super 12 group 1 full scorecard full hindi commentary Eoin Morgan Mahmudullah Sheikh Zayed cricket stadium – Latest Cricket News

The teams of Bangladesh and England are facing each other in the T20 World Cup being played in UAE and Oman. Both the teams are playing against each other for the first time in a T20 International match. In this match being played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah won the toss and decided to bat first. This is the second match of both the teams in this tournament. England had defeated defending champions West Indies in their first match, while Bangladesh had to face defeat against Sri Lanka.


3:13 PM: England’s Playing XI – Jason Roy, Jos Buttler, David Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan (captain), Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Tymal Mills.

3:10 PM: Bangladesh Playing XI – Mohammad Naeem, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah (Captain), Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Mehdi Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed.

3:00 PM: In this match against England, Bangladesh have won the toss and decided to bat first.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles