Tuesday, December 7, 2021

From Chris Gayle to Suresh Raina Cricketers Who Have Scored Hundreds in T20 World Cups

The inaugural edition of the ICC T20 World Cup was held in South Africa in 2007 and India was its champion. Since then five more T20 World Cups have been organized. The seventh edition of the tournament is currently being held in Oman and the United Arab Emirates (UAE). Interestingly, only eight centuries have been scored so far in the history of the prestigious tournament, out of which two are in the name of Chris Gayle. From India, only Suresh Raina’s name is included in this list. Legends like Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma are still waiting for this record. (PIC: AFP)

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles