Good news for Captain Rohit, this magical bowler of Team India returned after months. Hindi News

Team India: After the England series, the Indian cricket team is going to face the West Indies in a 3-match ODI series and then a 5-match T20 series. Team India was announced a few hours ago for this series. Where legends like Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah have been rested in this series. At the same time, after months, a bowler has returned in the team, who is considered a magician in terms of spin bowling.

Return of the magical bowler in Team India

Team India has been announced for the 5 match T20 series against West Indies. Magical spinner Kuldeep Yadav is returning to this team of 18 players. Kuldeep is returning to Team India after months. He has not played any match for the Indian team for a long time. Last time when Kuldeep got a chance in Team India against South Africa, he was out before the start of the series due to injury. For months, Kuldeep has been longing for his return to Team India.

Did amazing in IPL 2022

Kuldeep Yadav’s performance in IPL 2022 was quite amazing. Kuldeep had performed amazingly in IPL 2022 by taking 21 wickets in 14 matches. His performance was quite amazing, after which he was selected in the South Africa series. This player was waiting for a long time to return to Team India. On this round, he can be seen playing in Team India. However, there is still suspense over his playing as he is still not fully fit.

Will pair with Yuzvendra Chahal

When Kuldeep Yadav comes on the field with Yuzvendra Chahal, his performance comes to the fore. Both the players have won many matches for Team India on their own. Kuldeep proves to be a very lethal bowler in the middle overs. He has that art that he can take the wicket of any batsman.

Played all three formats for India

Kuldeep Yadav has played all three formats for India. He has taken 26 wickets in 7 Test matches, 109 wickets in 66 ODIs and 61 wickets in 59 T20 matches.

Team India for T20 series against West Indies

Rohit Sharma (capt), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh.

Leave a Comment