GT vs CSK Dream 11 Team Prediction, IPL 2022: You can bet on these 11 players

New Delhi. In the 29th match of IPL 2022, a match will be played between defending champion Chennai Super Kings and table topper Gujarat Titans on Sunday. Both the captains are famous for their all-round performance. If both the teams will face each other to maintain the winning streak of the previous match, there will also be a battle of technical superiority between the two captains. Gujarat Titans won 4 out of 5 matches. Gujarat’s only defeat came against Sunrisers Hyderabad, but they bounced back with a 37-run win over Rajasthan Royals on Thursday.

At the same time, Ravindra Jadeja’s CSK is also coming out of a difficult phase. CSK had lost their first 4 matches, but the team opened the account with a 23-run win over RCB. Bowling remains a headache for CSK but the former champions did better against RCB in the last match.

GT vs CSK Dream 11 Team Prediction, IPL 2022:

Captain: Hardik Pandya

vice captain: Shivam Dubey

wicket keeper: Matthew Wade

Batsman: Robin Uthappa, Shubman Gill, Shivam Dubey, Abhinav Manohar

all rounderHardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali

Bowler: Lockie Ferguson, Dwayne Bravo, Mahesh Dikshana

It is not easy for KKR to win against Rajasthan, batsmen and bowlers will have to do this work

Gujarat Titans Full Squad: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Lockie Ferguson, Abhinav Sadrangani, Mohammed Shami, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmed, R Sai Kishore, Dominic Drakes, Jayant Yadav, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, B Sai Sudarshan, Gurkeerat Singh, Alzarri Joseph, Varun Aaron, Pradeep Sangwan.

1000 kms. We have come for RCB by driving… Dinesh Karthik’s answer won everyone’s heart

Chennai Super Kings Team (Chennai Super Kings Full Squad): Ravindra Jadeja (Captain), MS Dhoni, Rituraj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Robin Uthappa, Devon Conway, Dwayne Bravo, Chris Jordan, Shivam Dubey, Deepak Chahar, Simarjit Singh, Dwayne Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Rajvardhan Hungergekar , Prashant Solanki, Mahesh Teekshana, Mukesh Choudhary, Shubhanshu Senapati, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, C. Hari Nishant, N. Jagadeesan, K. Bhagat Verma.

Tags: Chennai super kings, Gujarat Titans, IPL, IPL 2022

Leave a Comment