Harbhajan Singh Picks Best XI of IPL 2022 Rohit Sharma Virat Kohli Missing Hardik Pandya Named Captain

IPL 2022, which lasted for more than two months, is now over. Gujarat Titans (GT) defeated Rajasthan Royals (RR) by seven wickets to win the title in their debut season itself. After the end of IPL 2022, fans and experts are now choosing their best teams of the season. Former Indian cricketer Harbhajan Singh has also selected his best playing XI of IPL 2022. Harbhajan was part of the commentary team during the 15th season of the league. The special thing about his best playing XI is that he has not picked any player from Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Mumbai Indians (MI). In the history of IPL, Chennai (4) and Mumbai (5) together have won 9 titles. But this time both the teams failed to make it to the playoffs.

Arshdeep, who was ahead of Bhuvi in ‚Äč‚Äčthis matter in IPL 2022, equaled Bumrah

Butler and Rahul in the opening

Harbhajan in conversation with SportsScrida has picked Orange Cap holders Jos Buttler and KL Rahul for the opening. Both these batsmen performed amazingly with the bat in IPL 2022. Butler scored 863 runs in 17 matches while Rahul’s bat scored 616 runs in 15 matches. He has placed Hyderabad batsman Rahul Tripathi at number 3. At the same time, Bhajji has included Liam Livingstone, who hit the longest six of IPL 2022, for number four in the middle order. For the number five, Hardik Pandya was taken in his team and he has also been made the captain.

Rizwan made a big statement regarding IND vs PAK matches, know what he said

Related news

Virat and Rohit out

Bhajji has not included Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma in his Best Playing XI of IPL 2022. He has also not selected any player from Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians in this. The responsibility of wicketkeeper has been given in the hands of Dinesh Karthik. Apart from him, Kolkata Knight Riders batsman Andre Russell has also been included in his playing XI by Harbhajan. In the bowling department, he has picked Rashid Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal as spinners while the responsibility of fast bowling has been placed on the shoulders of Umran Malik and Josh Hazlewood.

Harbhajan Singh’s Best Playing XI of IPL 2022: Jos Buttler, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya (c), Rahul Tripathi, Liam Livingstone, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Andre Russell, Rashid Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik and Josh Hazlewood.

Leave a Comment