Hardik Pandya got 7 out of 10 in the first test of T20, how many numbers of Dhoni and Virat

Hardik Pandya, who is commanding the T20 of the Indian team, is being considered as the future captain. There are also reports that Rohit Sharma is not going to return to the T20 team and only Hardik will take charge of T20. This veteran, who took over the captaincy for the last time on the Ireland series, has won 7 in the last 10 T20s while taking command of the team. How was the record of Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Virat Kohli while captaining after so many matches.

Leave a Comment