Hyderabad suffered a major setback after the humiliating defeat, action on the captain for this blunder. Hindi News

new Delhi: The flop show of Sunrisers Hyderabad team continues in IPL 2022 as well. In the very first match of IPL 2022, Sunrisers Hyderabad had to face an embarrassing defeat by 61 runs against Rajasthan Royals. Apart from this defeat, the team of Sunrisers Hyderabad has suffered another major setback. Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson’s big action has been taken so far. In this match, Kane Williamson could not do anything special with the bat and he got out after scoring just 2 runs.

This big action was taken on the captain of Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad have suffered a major setback after their massive defeat by 61 runs against Rajasthan Royals. Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson has been fined Rs 12 lakh for slow over rate. Sunrisers Hyderabad came out to play their first match in this season and the slow over rate against Rajasthan has been considered as the team’s first offense of this season.

Hyderabad got a big blow

This is the second time in this season that a captain has been fined for slow over rate. Earlier, Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma was also fined Rs 12 lakh due to slow over rate. Rohit Sharma had to face this fine in the match against Delhi Capitals. Issuing a statement, IPL gave information about the fine imposed on Kane Williamson and said, ‘This was the team’s first offense of the season under the IPL Code of Conduct related to minimum over rate offenses, Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson has been fined 12 lakhs. The fine has been imposed.

Is the Sunrisers Hyderabad franchise unable to handle Kavya Maran?

Sunrisers Hyderabad’s condition has gone from bad to worse in a year. The Hyderabad team was in a lot of controversies during the IPL last year. The team removed Australian legend David Warner from the captaincy and later he was also dropped from the team. This season Hyderabad’s team was at the bottom of the points table. In the last one year, three coaches have left Hyderabad. VVS Laxman was with this team for a long time, but he has now become the head of NCA. David Warner is also no longer with the team. Warner made the Hyderabad team champion on his own in the year 2016. Kane Williamson is captaining the team in 2022.

Questions arising on Kavya Maran

Kavya Maran is the owner of Sunrisers Hyderabad team. Kavya often reaches Sunrisers Hyderabad to watch IPL matches and she has to make all the important decisions related to the team. In such a situation, Kavya’s Hyderabad team is constantly battling with problems. The trusted and old players of the team were not getting respect. Coaches were also going to resign continuously. In such a situation, questions are being raised on Kavya’s work.

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for IPL 2022

Kane Williamson, Umran Malik, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Jagdish Suchit, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansson, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott , R. Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Vishnu Vinod, Glenn Phillips, Fazal Haque Farooqui.

Leave a Comment