Wednesday, December 1, 2021

ICC T20 WC 2021 Harbhajan Singh picks team India playing XI for the match against New Zealand virat kohli kl rahul shardul thakur ishan kishan – Latest Cricket News

Team India’s next match is against New Zealand after losing to arch-rivals Pakistan in the opening match of the T20 World Cup being played in UAE and Oman. In this match to be held at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on 31 October, victory is very important for India, because if the team loses here, then it will have to struggle a lot further to reach the semi-finals. Before this important match against the Kiwi team, India’s legendary spinner Harbhajan Singh has named the 11 players who should get a chance in the match against New Zealand.

So with the victory against New Zealand did Pakistan ease the way for Team India for the semi-finals? Learn Complete Mathematics

Harbhajan said on his YouTube channel, “According to me, India should play Ishan Kishan in the playing XI against New Zealand. Kishan, along with Rohit Sharma, can give Team India the start that the team needs. Ishan Kishan, if six overs are played, the score may not be 40-50, but 60-70 or even more, because he is a very explosive batsman. If Kishan stays at the crease, then any bowler remains under pressure and his form is also good in recent times. One match he played for Mumbai Indians, in which he scored 80-90 runs and the team’s score also went around 237 and here in the powerplay itself, the team’s score was close to 80.

T20 World Cup 2021: Shoaib Akhtar said – we saved India by defeating New Zealand, good neighbors do the same

Harbhajan further said, “Captain Virat Kohli at number three and KL Rahul at number four should be kept. Against the Kiwis, wicketkeeper Rishabh Pant should come at number five and Hardik Pandya should remain at six. Hardik should also be included in the team as a batsman. Hardik can blast any bowling attack when he has his day. Ravindra Jadeja should be at number seven, Shardul Thakur should be at number eight, while the last three should be Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami and Varun Chakraborty.

India’s playing XI for the match against New Zealand- Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Varun Chakraborty.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles