ICC U19 World Cup 2022 When and where to watch live telecast in India Schedule Squad Points Table


New Delhi. Under-19 World Cup from today i.e. 14 January on West Indies soil.Under-19 World Cup) will begin. The 4-time champion Indian cricket team will once again be a strong contender for the title. This time 16 teams are participating in the World Cup. A total of 48 matches will be played in the 14th edition of the tournament. India is placed in Group B, while Australia is in Group D. India’s first match is to play against South Africa at the Providence Stadium in Guyana on 15 January. The confidence of Team India, who reached West Indies by winning the Under-19 Asia Cup under the leadership of Yash Dhul, has increased a lot.

  • Where will the ICC Under-19 World Cup 2022 be held?

  • ICC is organizing the Under-19 World Cup for the first time in Caribbean countries.

  • When will the ICC Under-19 World Cup 2022 start?

  • The Under-19 World Cup will start from Friday, January 14.

  • When will the final of the ICC Under-19 World Cup be played?

  • The World Cup title match will be played on 5 February at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in Antigua’s North Sound.

  • Where to watch live broadcast of ICC Under-19 World Cup?

  • The ICC Under-19 World Cup 2022 will be available to watch on Star Sports Network.

  • What time will the ICC Under-19 World Cup matches start?

  • The match against the ICC Under-19 World Cup will start at 7.30 pm Indian time.

  • Where can I watch live streaming of ICC Under-19 World Cup?

  • Live streaming of ICC Under-19 World Cup 2022 can be seen on Disney-Hotstar app and website. Along with this, follow our website https://hindi.news18.com/cricket/ for live updates.

    Know the schedule of Team India

    15 January: India vs South Africa, Providence Stadium, Guyana

    January 19 : India vs Ireland, Brian Lara Stadium, Trinidad

    22 January: India vs Uganda, Brian Lara Stadium, Trinidad

    Indian team for Under-19 World Cup 2022: Yash Dhul (Captain), Harnoor Singh, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, SK Rashid (Vice Captain), Nishant Sindhu, Siddharth Yadav, Anishwar Gautam, Dinesh Bana, Aaradhya Yadav, Raj Angad Bawa, Manav Parakh, Kaushal Tambe, RS Hangargekar, Vasu Vats, Vicky Ostwal, Ravikumar, Garv Sangwan.

    Reserve players: Rishi Reddy, Uday Saharan, Ansh Gosai, Amrit Raj Upadhyay, Amrit Raj Upadhyay.

    Tags: Cricket news, India under 19, Live Streaming, Team India, Under 19 World Cup


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Share post:



    More like this