Saturday, December 4, 2021

IND A vs SA A cricket south africa announced team for 3 match series against india A pieter malan to captain

Johannesburg. Cricket South Africa (CSA) on Thursday announced a 14-member South Africa-A squad for the upcoming four-day three-match series against India A in Bloemfontein. This home team will be led by 32-year-old opener Peter Malan. This series will provide an opportunity for the players to make it to the senior team ahead of the upcoming tour of India.

This series will be organized from 23 November to 9 December at Mangang Oval. Viktor Mpitsang, the coordinator of the selectors of the CSA, emphasized the importance of this series before the tour of the Indian team. On Tuesday, the BCCI (Cricket Board of India) also announced the India-A team for the tour, in which Priyank Panchal of Gujarat was chosen as the captain of the team. Young opener Prithvi Shaw, Navdeep Saini and Kashmir fast bowler Umran Malik have been included in the India-A team.

South Africa A Team: Peter Malan (Captain), Sarel Irvi, Dominic Hendrix, Renard van Tonder, Synthemba Keshile, Senuran Muthusamy, Marco Jensen, Miguel Pretorius, Beuran Hendrix, Lutho Cipmala, Glenton Stuurman, George Linde, Jason Smith, Tony de Georgi

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi,

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles