IND v BAN 1st ODI Mirpur Weather Update: Will rain spoil the game or will it be a full over match? How will be the weather pattern in Mirpur


India and Bangladesh teams are face to face in Mirpur today
A total of 36 ODIs have been played between the two teams so far.
Team India has won 30 ODIs against Bangladesh

New Delhi. The Indian cricket team led by Rohit Sharma is all set to face Bangladesh (IND vs BAN) in the 3-match ODI series at the end of the year. The first ODI of the series will be played on Sunday. Both the teams are eagerly waiting for this match. Rohit has returned refreshed after the break. Will cricket fans get to see the full 50-over game? Will the rain disturb the match? This question is in everyone’s mind.

The teams of India and Bangladesh (IND v BAN 1st ODI Weather Forecast) will clash at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Mirpur. There is no forecast of rain in this match. In such a situation, the audience will get a chance to enjoy the entire match. Mirpur will have cold weather. That’s why dew can play an important role. The team winning the toss would like to bowl first here. The temperature here is likely to be 29 degree Celsius on the match day.

Read also:Ind vs Ban Live Streaming: Where will the India-Bangladesh match be telecast, how to enjoy live streaming?

IND vs BAN: Rohit Sharma’s record bad against Bangladesh, Sachin on Virat Kohli’s target

pitch report
The pitch of Sher-e-Bangla Stadium is helpful to spin bowlers. Although this will not happen in ODIs. In this stadium, the team batting first has won 53 matches while the chasing team has won 59 matches. The average score of the first innings is 228 runs while the average score of the chasing team is 197 runs.

India ODI Squad
Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Akshar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Mohammad Siraj, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Tripathi, Rajat Patidar, Kuldeep Sen , Shahbaz Ahmed, Umran Malik.

Bangladesh ODI Squad
Liton Das (c), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Yasir Ali, Asif Hossain, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, Anamul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Nurul Hasan, Ibadat Hossain, Hasan Mahmood, Mustafizur Rahman, Naseem Ahmed, Taskin Ahmad.

Tags: India vs Bangladesh, Liton Das, Rohit sharma, weather forecast, weather updates

Leave a Comment