IND vs ENG Rahul Tripathi included in team india squad for t20 series against england rohit sharma | This 31-year-old explosive batsman will debut in Team India, luck will open as soon as Rohit arrives!

India vs England: The T20 series between Team India and England will start from July 7. Team India has also been announced for this series. The command of the team will be in the hands of Rohit Sharma who is not a part of the recently played Test match. For these three matches, the selectors have announced two teams. This team also includes a 31-year-old player, who is waiting for his debut match in Team India. This player can get a chance to play the first match under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma.

This player is waiting for the debut match

Young Team India has recently reached England directly from the tour of Ireland. Many players playing in Ireland have also got a chance in this series. The name of Rahul Tripathi is also included in this list. Rahul Tripathi is waiting for his debut match. Rahul Tripathi is 31 years old, but he has not played a single match for Team India yet. His performance in IPL 2022 was very good, due to which he has been included in the squad.

Just one chance to join the team

Rahul Tripathi is becoming a part of IPL since 2017. Rahul Tripathi can also bat as an opener and in the lower order. He has been included in the squad for the first T20 match against England, so he will have only one chance to debut for Team India. This tour is going to be very special and important for him.

consecutive runs in IPL

Rahul Tripathi has played a total of 76 matches in IPL so far, in these matches he has 1798 runs to his name. He also scored 414 runs in 14 matches while playing for Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2022. Due to this excellent performance, he has been included in the team.

team india for t20 series

For 1st T20I: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson, Dinesh Karthik, Venkatesh Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh , Umran Malik, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan.

You read this news, the best Hindi website of the country Feather

Leave a Comment