IND vs NZ Playing XI: Sanju Samson did not get a chance in third ODI, know India’s playing 11

New Delhi. The last ODI of the 3-match series between India and New Zealand is being played in Christchurch on Wednesday (November 30). Sanju Samson has not got a chance in the third ODI. Deepak Hooda is playing in his place. New Zealand captain Kane Williamson has decided to bowl first after winning the toss. The Indian team is batting first. In the first ODI, the New Zealand team defeated Team India by seven wickets. Indian bowlers could not defend the target of 307 runs. The second ODI played in Hamilton was washed away due to rain. The New Zealand team is ahead 1-0 in the series. India needs a win at any cost to draw the series.

India’s playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal.

New Zealand’s playing XI: Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson (c), Tom Latham (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson.

Shikhar-Latham can score more points in India-New Zealand match, you can bet on these 11 players

Indian ODI team on New Zealand tour: Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Rishabh Pant (vice-captain & wk), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wk), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh , Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen and Umran Malik.

Read here when and where to watch the 3rd ODI between India and New Zealand on TV and online

New Zealand squad for ODI series: Kane Williamson (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee.

Tags: Deepak Hooda, IND vs NZ, india vs new zealand, kane williamson, Sanju Samson, shikhar dhawan

Leave a Comment