IND vs SA Sanju Samson not include in indian team against south africa t20 series wicketkeeper batsman |IND vs SA: Selectors did injustice to this deadly player! OUT from South Africa series even after a strong game

India vs South Africa: Team India has to play a series of 5 T20 matches against South Africa from June 9. Many veteran players have been rested for this series. That’s why the command of the team is in the hands of KL Rahul. Team India has already been announced, but the selectors have not given a place to a deadly player in the team.

This player did not get the place

The selectors have not given Sanju Samson a place in Team India, who performed brilliantly in IPL 2022. Under the captaincy of Sanju Samson, Rajasthan Royals had traveled till the final. Sanju also scored 458 runs with his bat in IPL-15 at a strike rate of 146.79. He gave many matches to Rajasthan Royals on his own, he was running in very good form. Still he was not selected in Team India.

Sri Lanka was involved in the series

Sanju Samson was included in Team India in the Sri Lanka series in February. Sanju’s wicketkeeping skills are amazing. Sanju’s experience could have come in handy for Team India. Sanju’s good performance was always ignored. In his place, the selectors gave more chances to Rishabh Pant. For this reason, Sanju could not make his permanent place in Team India till date. Sanju made his debut for Team India in the year 2015 and he has played 13 T20 matches for India.

expert in batsmen

Sanju Samson is an expert player in classic batting. He takes his innings forward with time, but once he is set on the crease. After that play explosive innings. He has that art that he can score runs on any pitch. At the same time, Rishabh Pant and Ishan Kishan have been given a chance against South Africa, who are running in very poor form.

India’s T20 squad for South Africa series:

Lokesh Rahul (capt), Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (vice-captain), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi , Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh and Umran Malik.

Leave a Comment