IND vs WI: 8 Indian players were heroes in the debut test, Yashasvi Jaiswal also got the crown, see who is its king?


Praveen Amre achieved this feat in the year 1992 for the first time in the debut test. He also scored a brilliant century in his debut. Earlier RP Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Prithvi Shaw and Shreyas Iyer have done this feat. Now it will be interesting to see how Jaiswal performs in the upcoming match. (BCCI)

Leave a Comment