IND vs WI: Team India announced for Test series, Cheteshwar Pujara’s leave, Jaiswal-Gaikwad’s entry

New Delhi. After IPL (IPL 2023) and World Test Championship Final (WTC Final), Team India was on a break of 1 month. From captain Rohit Sharma, many players were seen enjoying the month-long holiday. But now the BCCI has announced Team India for the West Indies tour (IND vs WI). This tour can prove to be a golden chance for the youth who created havoc in IPL. Cheteshwar Pujara, who is called the wall of Team India in the Test team, has been discharged. At the same time, there has been an entry in the team of Rituraj Gaikwad and young batsman Yashasvi Jaiswal.

Indian team for West Indies tour

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ajinkya Rahane, KS Bharat, Ishan Kishan, R Ashwin, R Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Akshar Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Navdeep Saini .

Tags: BCCI, Cheteshwar Pujara, IND vs WI, team india

Leave a Comment