India vs Ireland suryakumar yadav at numer 3 in place of virat kohli hardik pandya captain of indian team | Indian Team: This player will land at No. 3 in place of Kohli against Ireland! Batting will create a ruckus

India vs Ireland: The Indian team has to play a series of 2 T20 matches on the Ireland tour. The command of Team India on the Ireland tour is in the hands of Hardik Pandya. At the same time, Bhuvneshwar Kumar has got the responsibility of the vice-captain. Superstar batsmen like Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli have not been included for the Ireland tour. In such a situation, a dangerous player can land at number three in place of Virat Kohli. This player is famous for his explosive batting.

This player can land at number three

Star player Suryakumar Yadav has returned in Team India for the Ireland tour. Suryakumar Yadav was injured during IPL 2022. Now he has fully recovered. Suryakumar Yadav is a big contender to land at number three in place of Virat Kohli. In the last few years, he has remained the backbone of Team India’s batting line-up. He has the ability to tear down any bowling attack.

Suryakumar Yadav is in excellent form

Suryakumar Yadav is running in excellent form. He has scored a lot of runs for Mumbai Indians in IPL 2022. In such a situation, he can prove useful for Team India. He scored 303 runs in 8 matches of IPL 2022. Suryakumar Yadav has immense talent. If he is given more chances by the selectors, then he can become a big player.

Contenders to play T20 World Cup

Suryakumar Yadav also got a place in the T20 World Cup 2021, but he could not show amazing there. Suryakumar Yadav’s name is included in the few players who are big contenders to play the T20 World Cup. Suryakumar Yadav can become the backbone of Team India in the middle order. He has scored 351 runs in 14 T20 matches and 267 runs in 7 ODIs for the Indian team.

Hardik Pandya becomes captain

Hardik Pandya has been made the captain for the Ireland tour. The selectors have included many young players in Team India who have performed well in the IPL. These include Rahul Tripathi, Umran Malik and Arshdeep Singh. India has many star players involved, who can win them the series.

Indian T20 squad for Ireland tour:

Hardik Pandya (Captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishan Kishan, Rituraj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh Umran Malik.

Leave a Comment