Saturday, December 4, 2021

India vs new zealand 1st t20i dream11 prediction captain vice captain wicket keeper batter bowlers all rounder

New Delhi. The first match of the 3 T20 match series will be played between India and New Zealand on Wednesday. This match will be held at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. Rohit Sharma will lead the Indian team while Rahul Dravid will be the head coach. Senior players like Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja and Mohammed Shami are not part of this T20 series (IND vs NZ T20I). In such a situation, the pair of Rohit-Dravid is ready to give a chance to the young players (IND vs NZ Dream 11).

Venkatesh Iyer, who performed brilliantly in the IPL, has been included in the team in place of all-rounder Hardik Pandya. Iyer is ready to debut as an all-rounder. The captaincy of New Zealand is in the hands of Tim Southee. Kane Williamson and fast bowler Kyle Jameson have pulled out of the T20I series to prepare for the two-Test series against India. Left-arm fast bowler Trent Boult, who took 13 wickets in the T20 World Cup 2021, is also not playing.

India vs New Zealand Dream 11:
Captain: Rohit Sharma
wicket keeper: Rishabh Pant
Batsman: Daryl Mitchell, KL Rahul, Glenn Phillips, Shreyas Iyer
All-rounder: Venkatesh Iyer, Axar Patel
Bowler: Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Avesh Khan

Indian Team: Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul (vice captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj.

New Zealand team: Tim Southee (c), Martin Guptill, Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne.

Tags: Cricket news, Dream 11, IND vs NZ, India vs new zealand, Rohit Sharma, Tim Southee

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles