India vs New Zealand 1st Test Team India Predicted Playing XI IND vs NZ ajinkya rahane kane williamson – Latest Cricket News

After being eliminated in the T20 series, Team India will now take revenge for the World Test Championship by defeating New Zealand. The first Test at the Green Park Stadium in Kanpur is expected to be exciting even in the absence of players like Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami and Lokesh Rahul. In the absence of all these players, new combinations can be tried in this test. Mayank Agarwal and Shubman Gill are expected to open the innings in the absence of Rahul and Rohit.

Rahul was ruled out of the Test series due to a hamstring strain and has been replaced by Suryakumar Yadav in the squad. Rahane, facing the pressure of losing his place, would be the captain of the team in the absence of Virat, so one place was confirmed. He has confirmed the play of Shreyas Iyer on day one from the match, who can play at number four in place of Virat. Cheteshwar Pujara will play at number three as before.

IND vs NZ: Suryakumar Yadav or Shreyas Iyer, captain Ajinkya Rahane told who will play his debut test in Kanpur

Wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant often plays at number six, but in his absence, Wriddhiman Saha is sure to get a chance. Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja will be India’s two key spinners and India will also play two fast bowlers with either Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav or Mohammad Siraj sitting out. The number 11 player can be the sixth batsman, third spinner or third fast bowler. It is expected that Axar Patel will be the third spinner, but this decision will be taken depending on the circumstances.

Unmukt Chand proposed to Simran in a very filmy style at the airport, the video is now becoming very viral

Team India’s probable playing XI for the first test against New Zealand: Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Siraj.

Leave a Comment