India vs South Africa kl rahul playing 11 indian team 1st t20 match ind vs sa bowling batting | IND vs SA: India’s playing 11 decided in the first T20 match! Captain KL Rahul will sacrifice these players?

India vs South Africa: Under the leadership of KL Rahul, the Indian team has to play a series of five T20 matches against South Africa from June 9. The Indian team has not won the T20 series against the African team at home till date. In such a situation, captain Rahul can show the way out to many players in the first match.

This could be the opening pair

Rohit Sharma has been rested from the South Africa series. In such a situation, Ishan Kishan can get a chance to open in his place. Ishan Kishan has scored more than 400 runs in IPL 2022. At the same time, KL Rahul’s Kishan can become the new opening partner. Shreyas Iyer can get a chance in place of Virat Kohli for number three.

These players can get a place in the middle order

Ever since Mahendra Singh Dhoni (MS Dhoni) has taken retirement. Since then, Rishabh Pant has been the number one wicket-keeper batsman for India in all three formats. In such a situation, his playing in the first match seems to be fixed. For number five, captain KL Rahul can give IPL star Dinesh Karthik a chance. Hardik Pandya, who returned to Team India after a long time at number six, is certain to land.

Rahul has faith in these bowlers

KL Rahul can give a chance to experienced Bhuvneshwar Kumar in the first match to win the match. Bhuvneshwar Kumar has immense incompetence, which can be useful for the team. At the same time, Arshdeep Singh can get a chance as another fast bowler. In the death overs, the killer can give a chance to Harshal Patel. Yuzvendra Chahal and Axar Patel are set to play in the spin department.

These players can be out

In the first match against South Africa, captain KL Rahul can show the way out to opener Rituraj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer and Umran Malik. Rituraj and Venkatesh Iyer are struggling with a very poor performance.

Playing XI of the first T20 match:

KL Rahul (captain), Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Axar Patel and Yuzvendra Chahal

Leave a Comment