India vs South Africa KL Rahul Yuzvendra Chahal kuldeep yadav bowling leg spin ind vs sa ishan kishan | IND vs SA: This 27-year-old player will become KL Rahul’s biggest weapon, specializes in magical bowling

Indian Team: Indian pitches have always been flat. Whenever a foreign team came to play here, it would have to face a lot of difficulties, because grassy pitches are made in foreign countries. Flat pitches always help spinners. India has a magic bowler to wreak havoc on these pitches. Let’s know about these players.

India has this star bowler

India has the first chinaman bowler in the form of Kuldeep Yadav, who changes the course of the match in a few balls. Kuldeep Yadav has not been able to make his permanent place in Team India only after the World Cup 2019. At the same time, Yuzvendra Chahal and Ravi Bishnoi have also got a place with him. Kuldeep finishes his over very quickly and proves to be very economical too. By performing well, Kuldeep would like to cement his place in Team India.

Amazing in IPL

In IPL 2022, Kuldeep Yadav won everyone’s heart with his game. While playing for Delhi Capitals, he put a lot of control on the batsmen. Kuldeep Yadav took 21 wickets in 14 matches of IPL 2022, which was his best performance in IPL. It is not easy for anyone to play Kuldeep’s balls, he changes the course of the match in a few balls.

Will pair with Yuzvendra Chahal

When Kuldeep Yadav comes on the field with Yuzvendra Chahal, his performance comes to the fore. Both the players have won many matches for Team India on their own. Kuldeep proves to be a very lethal bowler in the middle overs. He has that art that he can take the wicket of any batsman. The South Africa series is very important in terms of preparations for the T20 World.

Played all three formats for India

Kuldeep Yadav has played all three formats for India. He has taken 26 wickets in 7 Test matches, 109 wickets in 66 ODIs and 61 wickets in 59 T20 matches. Kuldeep has a lot of talent. It is not so easy to read his balls. That’s why he takes early wickets.

India’s T20 squad for South Africa series:

Lokesh Rahul (captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (vice-captain), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi , Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh and Umran Malik.

Leave a Comment