India vs South Africa Shreyas iyer ishan kishan replace rohit sharma virat kohli batting ind vs sa kl rahul indian team | IND vs SA: These explosive batsmen will play in place of Virat Kohli-Rohit Sharma! South African bowlers in panic

India vs South Africa: The Indian team will play a series of 5 T20 matches against South Africa from June 9. Regular captain Rohit Sharma and superstar batsman Virat Kohli have been rested in this series. The Indian team has already been announced. Many youngsters have been included in the team, who can replace Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma. Let us know about them.

This player can play in place of Rohit

Ishaan Kishan and Rituraj Gaikwad are big contenders to replace explosive opener Rohit Sharma in Team India, but Rituraj Gaikwad flopped badly in IPL 2022. He could not play a big innings for Chennai Super Kings. He scored 368 runs in 14 matches. At the same time, Ishan Kishan has scored more runs than Rituraj in IPL 2022. He has scored 418 runs. In such a situation, Ishan Kishan can be seen opening with captain KL Rahul. Ishaan Kishan has the experience of opening.

This player can land at number three

Shreyas Iyer can be given a chance in place of Virat Kohli in the series against South Africa. In the Sri Lanka series too, Iyer had batted in place of Kohli, then he won the hearts of everyone with his game and he also became the ‘Man of the Series’. Iyer is famous for batting by ticking. He progresses his innings slowly. After that the attackers bat. Iyer is an important member of the Indian team in all three formats. He would like to cement his place in Team India by performing well.

KL Rahul’s ordeal

KL Rahul is being seen as the captain of the future. In such a situation, he will have to prove himself in this series. Team India was defeated on the South Africa tour under the captaincy of Rahul. At the same time, only five months are left for the T20 World Cup to be held in Australia. In such a situation, he would like to give a chance to the youth. Team India includes many match winner players, who can win them the series.

India’s T20 squad for South Africa series:

Lokesh Rahul (captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (vice-captain), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi , Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh and Umran Malik.

Leave a Comment