india vs south africa t20 series team india biggest match winner hardik pandya kl rahul | IND vs SA: South Africa’s no better now! Team India’s biggest match winner returned after a long time

IND vs SA: The Indian cricket team has to face South Africa in a big T20 series of 5 matches from 9 June. When Team India was announced for this series, more attention was paid to the players who performed well in the IPL. At the same time, many young players can also be seen making their debut for the Indian team in this series itself. But in the meantime, a match winner has also returned in Team India who was out for a long time.

Team India’s biggest match winner returned

The player we are talking about in our report is none other than hardik all-rounder Hardik Pandya. Cricket fans are very happy with Hardik’s return to Team India. Since the defeat in the T20 World Cup, this player has been constantly out of the Indian team. In such a situation, now with his return, the team has become very strong. This time Hardik is making a comeback by becoming many times more lethal than before. Everyone had seen his form in the recently concluded IPL.

used to be troubled due to fitness

Hardik Pandya had been troubled for a long time due to his fitness. This player was not able to bowl for a single over. At the same time, his runs were not able to come out with the bat as well. Due to this, Hardik kept away from cricket for several months and focused on fitness. Now he has made a great comeback by returning completely in form. His return is also very good news for Team India.

Ruckus in IPL

The last two months have been very special for Hardik Pandya after his return to cricket. Hardik captained the Gujarat Titans team for the first time in the IPL. This team also won the title in the very first season. Apart from captaincy, this player showed excellent all-round play with ball and bat as well. He scored 487 runs in this season. At the same time, with the ball too, he showed wonders when needed.

Indian team for South Africa series:

KL Rahul (captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (vice-captain, wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh and Umran Malik.

Leave a Comment