India West Indies BCCI names 5 spinners Ravichandran Ashwin kuldeep yadav jadeja axar patel ravi bishnoi in indian team| India vs West Indies: Selectors gave place to these 5 deadly spinners in the team, West Indies team in awe after hearing the name

India vs West Indies: The selectors have announced Team India for the West Indies tour. Veteran players like Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah have been rested. At the same time, taking a shocking decision, the selectors have given place to five spinners in Team India. These spinners change the course of the match in a few balls. Among them there is a spinner who has returned to Team India after five months. Let’s know about these players.

These players got a place

Team India will play a series of five T20 matches under the leadership of Rohit Sharma on the West Indies tour. The selectors have given Ravichandran Ashwin a chance for this tour. Ashwin has returned to T20 cricket after a long time. Ashwin was last seen in the home series against New Zealand. Kuldeep Yadav has also got a place. Ravi Bishnoi is already a part of Team India.

This player got IPL reward

Magical bowler Kuldeep Yadav has returned to Team India after training at the National Cricket Academy. Kuldeep Yadav showed a wonderful game in IPL 2022. He emerged as the biggest match winner for Delhi Capitals. He has taken 21 wickets in 14 matches of IPL 2022. He also won the ‘Man of the Match’ award four times. Kuldeep Yadav could not take part in the series against South Africa due to injury.

Two spin all-rounders in the team

Ravindra Jadeja and Axar Patel are present in the Indian team for the West Indies tour. Both these players are expert in showing amazing game with ball and bat. Ravindra Jadeja has won the hearts of everyone with his batting for some time now. At the same time, his bowling has also improved. He is a great master in fielding. The special thing has been that Yuzvendra Chahal has shown a good game in recent years and he is the biggest contender for a place in the T20 World Cup, but he has been rested from the series against West Indies.

Indian team against West Indies:

Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh

You read this news, the number 1 Hindi website of the country Feather

Leave a Comment