Wednesday, December 1, 2021

India’s victory over Pakistan in T20 World Cup is confirmed today! This is the biggest reason Hindi News

Dubai: T20 World Cup 2021 will be played between India and Pakistan today. The eyes of the whole world will be on this great match. India is considered to be a strong contender to win the T20 World Cup this year and also win against Pakistan. This match will be played at Dubai International Stadium from 7:30 pm. India has never lost against Pakistan in the T20 World Cup. The last time both the teams met was in the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, where India defeated Pakistan. This time also Team India is seen in good form. She will go on the field to maintain her record. At the same time, Pakistan also has a good chance to improve its poor record. There are big players in both the teams. Those who alone can change the course of the competition on their own.

Team India never lost to Pakistan in T20 World Cup

Talking about T20 World Cup, India’s record against Pakistan is very good. There have been 5 matches between India and Pakistan in the T20 World Cup so far, out of which Team India has won all five matches. For the last time in the 2016 World Cup, Team India defeated Pakistan by 6 wickets. Batting first, Pakistan scored 118 runs for 5 wickets. In reply, Team India achieved the target by losing 4 wickets.

5-0 win record against Pakistan

India’s winning record against Pakistan in the T20 World Cup tournament is 5-0. With India and Pakistan being in the same group, once again an exciting match will be seen between the two countries. Teams of India and Pakistan (IND VS PAK) will face each other after 2 years. The last time both the teams met during the 2019 World Cup. In that match, India defeated Pakistan by 89 runs. Rohit Sharma scored 140 runs in that match. Team India scored 336 runs for 5 wickets. In reply, Pakistan’s team could only score 212 runs for 6 wickets.

Pakistan did not win against India in T20 for 9 years

There have been a total of 8 matches in T20 between India and Pakistan (IND VS PAK), out of which Team India has won 7 while Pakistan has won only one match. Let us tell you that the last time Pakistan won over India was in the year 2012. In such a situation, Pakistan’s team has been yearning to win over India for 9 years.

This could be India’s playing XI against Pakistan:

KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (capt), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles