Sunday, November 28, 2021

IPL 2021 final csk vs kkr match live kolkata knight riders chennai super kings full cricket scorecard kkr vs csk live hindi commentary Eoin Morgan ms dhoni Dubai International Cricket Stadium – Latest Cricket News

Kolkata Knight Riders are facing Chennai Super Kings in the final match of the 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL). This match is being played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. KKR captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and decided to bowl first. Both the captains have not made any changes in their playing XI.


7:06 PM: The playing XI of both the teams is as follows-

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik, Eoin Morgan (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy.

Chennai Super Kings Playing XI: Rituraj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Josh Hazlewood.

7:03 PM: Hello, welcome to the final match of IPL 2021. KKR captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and decided to bowl first. In head to head, CSK have the upper hand and the team has won 16 out of the 24 matches played so far, while KKR have won just 8. But, remember that Kolkata defeated Chennai in the 2012 IPL final.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles