Sunday, October 24, 2021

Ipl 2021 ipl final will be ravindra jadejas 200th ipl match csk

New Delhi. Ravindra Jadeja has performed amazingly with both bat and ball in IPL 2021. His team has also reached the final of the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) tournament (IPL 2021). The eyes of the team are on the fourth title. In such a situation, Jadeja would like to perform well in this memorable match as well. This will be his 200th match in the IPL. That is, they will come down to score a double century of matches. With this, he will join the special list along with captain MS Dhoni. After IPL, matches of T20 World Cup (T20 World Cup 2021) are also to be held in UAE. Jadeja is also one of the important players of the team in the World Cup.

Talking about the performance of Ravindra Jadeja in the current season, he has scored 227 runs in 15 matches at an average of 76. He also played the biggest innings of 62 not out. During this, his strike rate has been 146, which is very good. At the same time, this 32-year-old left-arm spin bowler has also taken 11 wickets at an average of 28. The economy is down from 7 to 6.86, this is also very good. His best performance has been 3 wickets for 13 runs.

Over 2300 runs and 125 wickets

Talking about Ravindra Jadeja’s IPL career, so far he has scored 2386 runs in 199 matches at an average of 27. Has scored 2 fifties. Strike rate is 128. At the same time, he has also taken 125 wickets at an average of 30. Has done the feat of taking 4 wickets 3 times and 5 wickets once. His best performance is 5 wickets for 16 runs. Talking about Jadeja’s overall T20 career, he has scored 2813 runs in 267 matches so far. Apart from this, 175 wickets have also been taken.

Also read: IPL 2021: It is very difficult to score runs due to the victory of both DC and KKR

Also read: IPL 2021: David Warner said big thing about playing in IPL, said- Hyderabad is my second home but?

CSK have a chance to win the fourth title

CSK’s team has entered the tournament for the 12th time. While this is the 14th season of IPL. The team was out of the tournament in 2016 and 2017 due to bans. The team has made it to the finals 9 out of 12 times. This is also a record. The team has won the IPL title 3 times in 2010, 2011 and 2018. The eyes of the team are now on the fourth title. The team could not even make it to the playoffs last year and finished 7th. The team had defeated Delhi Capitals in the Qualifier-1 match. MS Dhoni has won 3 IPL titles as captain so far. His eyes will also be on the trophy. Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma has won the most 5 titles as a captain.

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles