Wednesday, October 27, 2021

IPL 2021 Kolkata knight riders vs rajasthan royals LIVE Score Update KKR vs RR LIVE | KKR vs RR LIVE: Last chance for KKR, toss will happen in a while

New Delhi: In the 54th match of IPL 2021, the team of Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals are face to face. Two-time champions Kolkata will try to stay in the race for the playoffs by registering a big win against Rajasthan Royals in the final round robin match. There will be a toss in a while.

Kolkata needs a big win

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) with 12 points from 13 matches are currently at the fourth position in the table. He is ahead of defending champions Mumbai Indians in terms of net run rate. Mumbai Indians also have 12 points from 13 matches and have to play a match against bottom-placed Sunrisers Hyderabad on Friday. If both KKR and Mumbai Indians win their last match then net run rate will be decided so Eoin Morgan led team (0.294) would like to take the lead as their run rate is ‘positive’ at present while Mumbai team (-0.048) ) run rate is ‘negative’.

Rajasthan Royals are out of the race and are seventh in the eight-team table with 10 points from 13 matches. Rajasthan will try to end their campaign on a positive note with KKR breaking hopes on Thursday.

The teams are as follows:

Kolkata Knight Riders: Eoin Morgan (Captain), Dinesh Karthik, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Karun Nair, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Harbhajan Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Pawan Negi, Pranand Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Dubey, Tim Southee, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakraborty, Andre Russell, Ben Cutting, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narayan, Venkatesh Iyer, Sheldon Jackson, Tim Seifert.

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (capt), Liam Livingstone, Evin Lewis, David Miller, Chris Morris, Oshane Thomas, Mustafizur Rahman, Tabrez Shamsi, Glenn Phillips, Chetan Sakaria, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Akash Singh, Anuj Rawat, KC Cariappa, Yashasvi Jaiswal , Shivam Dubey, Shreyas Gopal, Karthik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Jaydev Unadkat, Kuldeep Yadav, Mahipal Lomror.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles