Thursday, October 28, 2021

Ipl 2021 mi vs dc mumbai indians rohit sharma delhi capitals rishabh pant suryakumar yadav playing xi

New Delhi. In the 46th match of IPL 2021, last year’s champions Mumbai Indians are facing runners-up Delhi Capitals (MI vs DC) in Sharjah. In this match, Delhi Capitals captain Rishabh Pant won the toss and decided to bowl. There has been a change in the Delhi team. Prithvi Shaw has returned in place of Lalit Yadav. At the same time, there has been a change in Mumbai’s playing-11 as well. Jayant Yadav has got a chance in place of Rahul Chahar.

Before the match, Hardik Pandya said that it is important to score runs and if the team wins due to your play, then nothing can be better than this. Regarding the team’s first match in Sharjah, he said that we have to understand the wicket. Our plan is very clear that we will play the match ball by ball. It is important for us to win at all costs. However, our focus is only on those things, which we can control. Regarding his bowling, he said that I am trying my best. Soon I will see you bowling the ball.

Mumbai are sixth in the points table with 5 wins out of 11 matches and will have to beat Delhi at any cost to make it to the playoffs. On the other hand, Delhi has reached the playoffs by winning 8 out of 11 matches. The team is currently in second place in the points table. Delhi Capitals have 16 points in 11 matches. In such a situation, the challenge for Mumbai will not be easy. The good thing for Mumbai is that they have won 4 out of the last 5 matches against Delhi Capitals. However, Delhi won the match in the first half of IPL 2021 by 6 wickets.

In all the matches held in Sharjah so far, the pitch has looked slow. In such a situation, the batsmen may have trouble scoring runs in this match as well. However, due to the small square boundary on one side, the batsmen can try to play shots on the same side.

Mumbai Indians Playing 11Rohit Sharma (capt), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieran Pollard, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav

Delhi Capitals’ Playing 11Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Steve Smith, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper/captain), Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan and Anrique Norkhia.

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles