Sunday, October 24, 2021

IPL 2021 RCB beat rajasthan royals by 10 wickets in a match of current ipl season virat kohli

Dubai. After some time in a match of IPL 2021, Royal Challengers Bangalore is going to face Rajasthan Royals (RR). RCB had badly trampled Rajasthan by 10 wickets on 22 April in the last match between the two teams. Can Virat Kohli and Devdutt Padikkal do this feat once again, it has to be seen. RCB’s team is at number three in the points table with 12 points. On the other hand, Rajasthan occupies the 7th position with 8 points.

When RCB defeated Rajasthan in the last match played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, Sanju Samson’s team had scored a decent score of 177 for 9 while playing first. Shivam Dubey scored 46 and Rahul Teotia scored 40 runs. Mohammad Siraj and Harshal Patel bowled brilliantly for RCB. Siraj took 3 wickets for 27 runs. Harshal took 3 wickets for 47 runs.

Padikkal had scored the first century of IPL

Chasing the target, the RCB team won the match by 10 wickets without losing a wicket. Virat Kohli and Devdutt Padikkal shared an unbeaten 181 run partnership. The team had achieved the target in just 16.3 overs. Padikkal remained unbeaten on 101 off 52 balls. This is also his first and only century of IPL. He hit 11 fours and 6 sixes. At the same time, Kohli remained unbeaten on 72 off 47 balls. Hit 6 fours and 3 sixes.

Both teams are like this

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (capt), Liam Livingstone, Evin Lewis, David Miller, Chris Morris, Oshane Thomas, Mustafizur Rahman, Tabrez Shamsi, Glenn Phillips, Chetan Sakaria, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Akash Singh, Anuj Rawat, KC Cariappa, Yashasvi Jaiswal , Shivam Dubey, Shreyas Gopal, Karthik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Jaydev Unadkat, Kuldeep Yadav, Mahipal Lomror.

Also read: Pakistan suffered a major setback, the highest run-scorer in T20 Dengue, difficult to play T20 World Cup

Also read: Taliban created big trouble on Afghanistan cricket, Australia postpones only Test match

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (Captain), Navdeep Saini, Glenn Maxwell, Dan Christian, Rajat Patidar, Dushmantha Chamira, Pawan Deshpande, Mohammad Siraj, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Azharuddin, Sachin Baby, Wanindu Hasranga, George Garten, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal , Kyle Jameson, Suyash Prabhudesai, KS Bharat, Tim David, Akash Deep, AB de Villiers.

Read Hindi News see more online Live TV News18 Hindi website. Know related to country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business News in Hindi.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles