Wednesday, October 20, 2021

IPL 2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad LIVE Score Update RCB VS SRH LIVE

New Delhi: In the 52nd match of IPL 2021, the teams of Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore will face each other. There will be a toss in a while. After securing their place in the playoffs, RCB will look to register a big win against the battered Sunrisers Hyderabad to keep their hopes of breaking into the top 2 intact.

The condition of both the teams in the points table

RCB, who are in the process of their maiden IPL title, are currently in third place with 16 points from 12 matches. Delhi Capitals is on top with 20 points followed by Chennai Super Kings (18). A win over Sunrisers will boost RCB’s morale ahead of their final match of the league stage against Delhi on Friday. If RCB wins both their matches, then they will get 20 points and have a chance to reach the top two.

Hyderabad will come down to save the honor

On the other hand, Sunrisers would not even want to miss this season. His team is already out of the race for the playoffs due to consecutive defeats. They have won only two out of 12 matches and are at the last position in the table. In the second leg, he has been able to register only one win in five matches against Rajasthan Royals. In such a situation, Sunrisers will try to make a positive end to the season by winning both the remaining matches.

The teams are as follows:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (Captain), Navdeep Saini, Glenn Maxwell, Dan Christian, Rajat Patidar, Dushmantha Chamira, Pawan Deshpande, Mohammad Siraj, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Azharuddin, Sachin Baby, Vanindu Hasranga, George Garten, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal , Kyle Jamieson, Suyash Prabhudesai, KS Bharat, Tim David, Akash Deep, AB de Villiers.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (capt), David Warner, Manish Pandey, Sherfane Rutherford, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Rashid Khan, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, Urman Malik, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma , Shahbaz Nadeem, Abdul Samad, J Suchit, Jason Holder, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rehman, Jason Roy.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles