IPL 2022 MS Dhoni starrer IPL 2022 promo released Watch – IPL 202: MS Dhoni parked the bus in Rajinikanth style on the middle road, gave a funny reply to the traffic police too

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 is going to start later this month. This time all the 10 teams have been divided into two groups and will play 14 matches as before. Even before the start of the league, its promo is making a lot of noise as the current champion Chennai Super Kings captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni is seen in it. The second promo of IPL 2022 has also been released and this time Dhoni’s amazing look is being seen in it. In the second promo, Dhoni is seen in the dainty look of the bus driver, which is like a South Indian.

One of the most successful captains of Team India, Dhoni is seen driving the bus in this promo. In this, he is seen in Rajinikanth style. In the video released by IPL, Dhoni suddenly stops a bus full of passengers on the middle of the road and this causes traffic on the road. Mahi stops the bus in the middle of the road and applies brakes and then reverses the bus by putting reverse gear. After that the entire traffic stops. During this he stops the bus. And then come out of the driving seat and sit on the stairs of the bus.

IND vs SL: Virat Kohli completed 8000 runs in the 100th Test, but was left behind by legends like Sachin-Gavaskar

In the video, seeing the bus standing on the middle road, the traffic police asks Dhoni why the bus is parked on the middle road, then Dhoni says on this – ‘Superover is going on. This is Tata IPL, this madness is normal now.

CSA vs KKR in the first match of IPL 2022

Starting from March 26, the first of the 15th season of IPL will be played between the defending champions Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders. This time 10 teams are divided into two groups. First Group A includes teams from Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders and Lucknow Supergiants while Group B comprises of Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, Gujarat Titans and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Leave a Comment